February School Holidays

new website 17

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

Monday 12th February 2018 – Trip to Albert Park

Tuesday 13th February 2018 – Pancake Day

Wednesday 14th February 2018 – Trip to Dorman Museum & Valentines Day baking

Thursday 15th February 2018 - Cinema day (DVD’s, Popcorn and Sweets)

Friday 16th February 2018 – Chinese New Year Celebrations – The children will have a Chinese themed menu today of Spring rolls at snack time and Chicken Chow Mein for lunch. The children will make Chinese lanterns.

 

Easter School Holidays

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm (except Bank Holidays) at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

** REMINDER – BANK HOLIDAYS *  Friday 30th March 2018 and Monday 2nd April 2018

May/June School Holidays

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm (except Bank Holidays) at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

 

Tuesday 29th May 2018 – Fellini’s restaurant for lunch

Wednesday 30th May 2018 – Newham Grange Country Farm

Thursday 31st May 2018 – Picnic/Roller skating at Albert Park

Friday 1st June 2018 – Saltburn via train

6 weeks Summer Holiday

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm (except Bank Holidays) at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

*** SPECIAL OFFER for over 8′s. £20 for a full day and £10 for a half day ***

The school holiday club commences Monday 23rd July 2018.

Hollywood Bowl

Cinema

Clip n Climb

Redcar Beach via train

Wild Adventures @ Pet Mania

Newham Grange Farm

Dorman Museum

Picnic & roller skating at Albert Park

Preston Park & Museum

 Central Park restaurant

Pyjama day

Summer Fete

Water fight Children v Staff

Stewart Park & Captain Cook Birthplace Museum

Back to school party

 October school Holidays

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

W/c Monday 29th October 2018

 

December school holidays

Wednesday 12th December 2018 – Little Treasures Christmas lunch & Christmas jumper day

Friday 14th December 2018 – Little Treasures Christmas Party Day

School holiday club commences Thursday 27th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 

 Please note that the nursery will be closed Monday 24th December, Tuesday 25th December (Bank Hol), Wednesday 26th December (Bank Hol) and Tuesday 1st January 2019 (Bank Hol)