February School Holidays

new website 17

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

Monday 20th February 2017 – Trip to Albert Park

Tuesday 21st February 2017 – Trip to Dorman Museum

Friday 24th February 2017 – Cinema day (DVD’s, Popcorn and Sweets)

Easter School Holidays

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm (except Bank Holidays) at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

W/c Monday 10th April 2017 – “Living Eggs Project” – watch chicks hatch from their eggs :-)

** REMINDER – BANK HOLIDAYS *  Friday 14th April and Monday 17th April 2017

May/June School Holidays

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm (except Bank Holidays) at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

 

.

 

6 weeks Summer Holiday

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm (except Bank Holidays) at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

The school holiday club commences Monday 24th July 2017.

Wednesday 26th July 2017 – I’m a celebrity get me out of here

Friday 28th July 2017 – Dorman Museum

Tuesday 1st August 2017 – Picnic at Albert Park

Thursday 3rd August 2017 – Little Treasure’s got talent

Tuesday 8th August 2017 – Pirate Day

Wednesday 9th August 2017 – Saltburn beach via train

Monday 14th August 2017 – Cinema/pyjama day

Wednesday 16th August 2017 – Summer Fete

Tuesday 22nd August 2017 – Water fight Children v Staff

Thursday 24th August 2017  – Mima Institute of Modern Art

Thursday 31st August 2017 – Cinema/pyjama day

Friday 1st September 2017 – Back to school party

 October school Holidays

We have a wonderful School Holiday Club at a reduced price to our parents. Our School Holiday Club is open Monday-Friday 7.30am-6pm at only £30.00 for a full day or £15.00 for half a day including all meals and snacks.

W/c Monday 23rd October 2017

 

December school holidays

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Little Treasures Christmas lunch & Christmas jumper day

Friday 22nd December 2017 – Little Treasures Christmas Party Day

          School holiday club commences  Wednesday 27th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 

 Please note that the nursery will be closed Monday 25th December, Tuesday 26th December and Monday 1st January 2018!